Watch Act 5 of Sailor Moon Crystal, Makoto – Sailor Jupiter, starting September 6th at 6am EST

Sailor Moon Crystal Act 5 Preview - Sailor Jupiter

Tomorrow, Saturday September 6th at 7pm Japan Standard Time, Sailor Moon Crystal Act 5, Makoto – Sailor Jupiter, will be available streaming on Crunchyroll, Hulu and Niconico. This coincides with 6am Eastern Standard Time and 3am Pacific Standard Time.

Sailor Moon Crystal Act 5, Makoto, Sailor Jupiter

This episode introduces us to Makoto Kino, Sailor Jupiter. Makoto is a new student at Usagi’s school who everyone is afraid of because of rumours she was kicked out of her old school for fighting. Meanwhile the Dark Kingdom targets a local bridal boutique which causes people to believe it’s haunted.

Possibly Related Posts

 


This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Adam. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>