Watch Sailor Moon Crystal Act 12, Enemy – Queen Metaria, starting December 20th at 5am Eastern Time

Sailor Moon Crystal Act 12 Preview - Evil Tuxedo Mask and Queen Beryl

Set your alarm because the next episode of Sailor Moon Crystal will be available tomorrow morning. Act 12, Enemy – Queen Metaria, will stream on Crunchyroll, Hulu and Niconico December 20th starting at 7pm Japan Standard Time, which is 5am Eastern Time and 2am Pacific Time.

Sailor Moon Crystal Act 12 - Enemy - Queen Metaria

Sailor Moon has finally discovered that the man that looks exactly like Mamoru is actually Mamoru and she’s heartbroken! In this episode we’ll get some backstory for Queen Beryl and get a look at the evil energy that is Queen Metaria, who’s spelling is constantly debated. We will also get a look at Sailor Venus’s new attack Venus Rolling Heart Vibration and see lots of swordplay.

Sailor Moon Crystal Act 12 Preview -

Sailor Moon Crystal Act 12 Preview -

Possibly Related Posts

 


One thought on “Watch Sailor Moon Crystal Act 12, Enemy – Queen Metaria, starting December 20th at 5am Eastern Time

  1. Such a disappointment for this episode. Did they really read Chapter 12 before they animated it? ;/… Cannot understand the editor’s choice to ignore more than half of the events that happened in the manga and to change them? Where did Motoki go? Where did Sailor Venus and Jupiter’s sword fight was missing? Why did they split the Sailor’s fight and did not show Sailor Venus rolling Heart Vibration? So lame. Only appreciated the last 25 seconds of the episodes, which seemed to be more similar to the manga… ;/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>